>Episode 4: Wishing

7 Mar

>

Knitting & Crafting podcast

3 Responses to “>Episode 4: Wishing”

  1. Sue March 7, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    >I swear I left a comment last night. 😦 Did the Internet gremlins come and eat it? lolAnother fantastic podcast! ❤

  2. Material Grl Creations March 8, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    >Well seester, i think you might have the right idea on getting yourself out there…. maybe after tax season i'll start up a podcast for my stuff… your doin great, and i look forward to the next episode!

  3. Lisa B. March 12, 2011 at 12:38 am #

    >Hey, Liz! Thanks for the shout out! I'm way behind on podcasts right now, so I'm just got to watch tonight, but I appreciate you mentioning 90% Knitting and my forthcoming shop! Good luck with your Etsy shop, too! Sounds like you're going to have a lot of fun stuff to offer people! 🙂

Leave a Reply

