Episode 8: Days Go Bye

31 May

[blip.tv ?posts_id=5228878&dest=90284]

A mostly knitting show by knitting newbie, Liz. Also includes sewing & other crafting content. Join me as I journey to knit my perfect pair of socks and go from newbie to master.This weeks episode includes content on beading and spinning.
3 Responses to “Episode 8: Days Go Bye”

  1. Debbi Overweg June 1, 2011 at 6:11 am #

    It was great to hear from you again. I’m glad to hear that your back is getting better!! I loved seeing your current projects, the beading is incredible! I’m looking forward to see how your shawl turns out, it sounds great!

    have a WONDERFUL day!! 🙂 🙂

  2. Robin J June 3, 2011 at 9:22 am #

    Nice to see you back. I’ll check out your sister’s podcast. And I hope to see you at Estes!

  3. Heather Monroe Kinne August 4, 2011 at 5:08 am #

    It’s time for a new episode, Liz!!!!!

Leave a Reply

